Revamped ART OF ANARCHY Lineup Announce First Set Of Live Dates

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Seems that Art Of Anarchy is revving up for a short “live insurrection, in support of what will be their 3rd studio album, entitled “Let There Be Anarchy”, which is scheduled to be released on February 16, 2024 via Pavement Music.

The new line-up features Art Of Anarchy members Jon Votta (guitar), Vince Votta (drums), and guitarist Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal, along with vocalist Jeff Scott Soto and bassist Tony Dickinson.

Soto states: “And then there were six…SIX shows that is, as we celebrate the release of the new Art Of Anarchy album ‘Let There Be Anarchy’. This is not yet the ‘tour’, just more of a chance for us to dip our toes in the water before we commence further with more dates around the world once you’ve all sunk your teeth into the new songs/lineup. More videos are being edited and coming soon, lots unfolding for us so I want to invite past AOA fans to join new ones we will make as we prep for rocking stages everywhere!”

Check out ticket details HERE.

Art Of Anarchy Tour Dates:

Mar. 22 – The Vault – Saginaw MI
Mar. 23 – Arcada Theater – St. Charles IL
Mar. 24 – Shank Hall – Milwaukee WI
Mar. 27 – The Token Lounge – Westland MI
Mar. 30 – Debonair Music Hall – Teaneck NJ
Mar. 31 – Sellersville Theater – Sellersville PA

And in case you missed it, check out the music video for the first single from “Let There Be Anarchy”, a song named “Vilified”. The clip was directed by Dale “Rage” Resteghini, and features Oscar-winning actor Cuba Gooding Jr., along with narrations by former Queensrÿche singer Geoff Tate.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!