QUEENSRŸCHE Begins North America Headlining Tour At Fort Lauderdale (Video / Photo Gallery)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rock icons QUEENSRŸCHE opened their The Verdict 2020 Headline Tour, last night at Culture Room in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, with a full house and a new set-list. Openers for the night were ADAM To EVE and JOHN 5. A couple of fan-filmed videos for “Bent” a song off their latest album “The Verdict” and “No Sanctuary” a rarely played song off their debut LP “The Warning” can be seen below, along with a photo gallery, courtesy of Joel Barrios / Norrsken Photography and Design.

The band’s set-list was as follow:s

  1. Prophecy
  2. Operation: Mindcrime
  3. Walk in the Shadows
  4. Breaking the Silence
  5. I Don’t Believe In Love
  6. Bent
  7. Take Hold of the Flame
  8. No Sanctuary
  9. Blood of the Levant
  10. Light-years
  11. Jet City Woman
  12. Dark Reverie
  13. Screaming In Digital
  14. Silent Lucidity
  15. Queen of the Reich


  1. Resistance
  2. Empire
  3. Eyes of a Stranger

The band will be on tour until February 27th, with a final show at in Orlando, Florida. VIP tickets are available for select dates at this location. Then the band will play a couple of dates in May and will jump on the train of the Scorpions Las Vegas residency. All other information on upcoming tour dates can be found on Queensryche‘s website, here.

QUEENSRŸCHE has been touring nonstop in support of “The Verdict”, which debuted at #6 on Germany’s Album Chart, #4 on the UK’s Rock Chart, #8 on Sweden’s Physical Album Chart, #9 on France’s Physical Album Chart, #4 on USA’s Hard Music Chart, #8 on USA’s Rock Chart, #14 on USA’s Top Current Chart and #16 on USA’s Billboard Top Albums. “The Verdict” is available to purchase and stream, here.

“The Verdict” was produced, mixed, and mastered by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (ROB ZOMBIE, ICED EARTH, HATEBREED) at Uberbeatz in Lynwood, Washington; Planet-Z in Wilbraham, Massachusetts; and Watershed Studio in Seattle, Washington.

The current QUEENSRŸCHE lineup features two original members, bassist Eddie Jackson and guitarist Michael Wilton, along with La Torre and guitarist Parker Lundgren. La Torre, who has played drums since the age of 13, laid down the drum tracks on “The Verdict”.




error: This content is copyrighted!
%d bloggers like this: