Norway Hard Rockers WIG WAM to Release New Album “Never Say Die” on January 2021

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Norway’s beloved hard rockers WIG WAM are re-united and will release their new album, “Never Say Die”, on January 22, 2021 via Frontiers Music SRL. The second single from the album and pre-orders will be available starting December 2nd. The title track is available today for your listening pleasure. Watch the video below.

Early pre-orders are available now from the Frontiers’ U.S. and EU webstores at this location.

Check out the album artwork and track-list below and stay tuned!

“Never Say Die” Track listing:

  1. The Second Crusade (Intro, Instrumental)
  2. Never Say Die
  3. Hypnotized
  4. Shadowx of Eternity
  5. Kilimanjaro
  6. Where Does It Hurt
  7. My Kaleidoscope Ark
  8. Dirty Little Secret
  9. Call of The Wild
  10. Northbound (Instrumental)
  11. Hard Love
  12. Silver Lining

Follow Death Dealer online: Website | Facebook


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!