MYRATH Announces New Album “Karma” And Shares Video For First Single ‘Heroes’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Myrath will release their new album “Karma” on February 2 via earMUSIC and as celebration the band has shared a video for their first single ‘Heroes’.

Myrath have consistently pushed the boundaries of metal, winning the hearts of fans around the world with their distinctive sound and lyrical depth. With “Karma”, they are poised to continue their musical journey and captivate audiences in a way only they can.

Their brand-new song ‘Heroes’ is an anthem of empowerment and self-belief, showcasing the band’s signature blend of progressive metal, infused with Middle Eastern elements. The song features intricate guitar work, soaring vocals, and a compelling narrative that invites listeners to embrace their inner strength.

Myrath offers a powerful and captivating blend of Eastern melodies and Western heavy metal. From the epic opening track ‘To The Stars’ to the hauntingly beautiful ‘Child Of Prophecy’, this album will take you on a theatrical journey through a world of myth and legend.

Featuring soaring vocals, intricate guitar riffs, and complex percussion, “Karma” showcases the virtuosity and creativity that have made Myrath one of the most exciting and innovative bands in the genre. With its stunning production and lush soundscapes, this album is sure to be a classic for years to come.

Myrath from Tunisia might just be the most underrated band ever. Their new album really excites me — they have something fresh and back it up with a great stage show. They played a tiny stage at Wacken where nobody brings more than guitars and amps, and brought a two-truck production. It was amazing!,” says Pär Sundström of Sabaton fame.

As the sands of time continued to shape their journey, Myrath‘s relentless dedication led to the creation of “Karma”, which will arrive as a limited transparent red LP, black LP, and digipak. The forthcoming opus promises to be a testament to their evolution, delivering a sonic tapestry woven from passion and innovation.

“Karma” can be pre-order HERE.

“Karma” Album Artwork

“Karma” Track Listing:

  1. To The Stars
  2. Into The Light
  3. Candles Cry
  4. Let It Go
  5. Words Are Failing
  6. The Wheel Of Time
  7. Temple Walls
  8. Child Of Prophecy
  9. The Empire
  10. Heroes
  11. Carry On

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!