MOLYBARON Release Music Video For Third Single “Reality Show”, Off Upcoming New Album “Something Ominous”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

French/Irish alternative rock-metal outfit Molybaron, known for their energetic, hard-hitting sound, will release their new album “Something Ominous” on September 15th on Inside Out Music/Sony Music. The album is available for pre-order now HERE.

Today, Molybaron are pleased to share the epic third single from the album “Reality Show,” a high-energy track, fusing driving guitars and bass with soaring synths, alongside a catchy memorable vocal melody. Watch it below.

“Breakdown” is a heavy, pop-tinged track, with lyrics conveying the struggle of a mind on the edge of collapse, capturing a sense of isolation, confusion, and vulnerability that accompanies these dark moments. A rousing, emotional mix of melodies, driven by aggressive guitar riffs, crushing bass, and electronic synth-scapes, “Breakdown” is invigorating and immersive in equal measure.

“Something Ominous”Track-listing:

1 Something Ominous 4:07
2 Set Alight 3:26
3 Billion Dollar Shakedown 3:39
4 Breakdown 3:17
5 Anyway 4:15
6 Daylight Dies In Darkness 4:07
7 Dead On Arrival 3:22
8 Pendulum 3:35
9 Reality Show 4:18
10 Vampires 3:46

Formed in Paris, December 2014, by Dublin-born singer/guitarist Gary Kelly and Parisian guitarist Steven Andre, Molybaron have swiftly become one of the most talked-about bands in the modern metal scene. Fusing together elements of alt rock, hard rock, and modern metal to create an eclectic, sonically dynamic experience, Molybaron deliver an intensely raw, original musical signature, appealing to fans across the genres.

Molybaron released their sophomore album “The Mutiny” in 2021 to critical acclaim, followed by the single “Vampires” in late 2022.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!