MEGADETH Announce “They Only Come Out at Night – Live at Budokan” Global Live-stream Event

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Metal icons MEGADETH will perform live at the legendary Budokan arena in Tokyo, Japan for a special global live-stream event on February 27th.

Fans will be treated to virtual VIP access to the band pre-show, with an exclusive behind-the-scenes video capturing their trip through Japan. All leading into the band’s first-ever live performance at the world-famous Budokan where they will be performing classic tracks, as well as tracks from their current album, “The Sick, The Dying…And The Dead!”, including the GRAMMY® nominated single “We’ll Be Back”.

Live-stream tickets are on sale now HERE.

The show will then be re-broadcast three times, so fans around the world can watch at a time suitable for them. Thereafter, the whole performance will be available to watch “On Demand” for another 48 hours, as follows:

• Live Show: 6pm JST / 9am GMT / 4am EST
• Rebroadcast #1: 7pm GMT / 8pm CET
• Rebroadcast #2: 8pm EST
• Rebroadcast #3: 8pm PST
• On Demand Opens: Monday 27 February 11.30pm PST / 02.30am EST* / 07.30am GMT* (*Tuesday 28 February).
• On Demand Closes: Wednesday 1 March at 11.30pm PST / 02.30am EST* / 07.30am GMT* (*Thursday 2 March).

Ticket-holders will get access to the live-stream, all re-broadcasts, and to on-demand replays. Fans can buy tickets and watch all broadcasts and on-demand replays from anywhere around the world, EXCEPT Japan. For fans in Japan, “They Only Come Out at Night” is only accessible via Wowow.

Exclusive livestream merchandise is available to pre-order with tickets, during the live-stream, and during the on-demand period. Orders will begin shipping approximately 4 weeks after the show.

Share.

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!
25,441Fans
2,046Followers
62,500Subscribers