MARC HUDSON Releases Castlevania – Inspired Lyric Video for ‘Dracula X!’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Marc Hudson has revealed a new lyric video for his track ‘Dracula X!’, cut from his recent solo debut “Starbound Stories”. The explosive power metal anthem ‘Dracula X!’ features a skillful guitar solo by Jacky Vincent (ex-Falling in Reverse, ex-Cry Venom) and impressive guest vocals by Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires).

Marc comments about the track: “’Dracula X!’ is a visceral journey inspired by the Castlevania saga. With the spellbinding screams of Adrienne Cowan and the virtuoso mastery of Jacky Vincent‘s guitar, it is an evocative battle cry, echoing through the corridors of Dracula’s cursed castle. Through its haunting notes and lyrical poetry, it immortalizes the relentless quest to conquer the undying evil, a sonic testament to the eternal struggle between light and darkness.”

“Starbound Stories” is an uplifting journey through Marc Hudson’s universe of power metal, anime influences, Japanese music and video game soundtracks, last mentioned particularly present on ‘Dracula X!’. The new comic-inspired animated lyric video leads the listener through the exciting storyline of the track.

Marc Hudson’s debut solo album is an outstanding musical adventure balanced between power metal, video game soundtracks, Japanese music and even pop influences, showcasing virtuosity throughout all of its grand instrumentation.

“Starbound Stories” Track List:

  1. As the Twilight met the Sea
  2. Freedom Heart
  3. Dracula X!
  4. Stars
  5. The Siren
  6. Astralive
  7. Swansong
  8. Call of the Martyrs
  9. Starbound Stories
  10. One more sight of the sun with You

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!