JORN Unveils New Single ‘One Man War’ From Upcoming Studio Album “Over The Horizon Radar”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Simply one of the greatest rock singers of our time, JORN returns with a new studio album, “Over The Horizon Radar” on June 17, 2022. Today, JORN has released a new single from the album. Listen to ‘One Man War’ on your preferred music streaming service or jump straight to it below.

This latest studio album shows the Norwegian vocalist continuing his rock n’ roll journey with his now expected stunning vocal performances, epic songs, and future rock anthems. Pre-order/save “Over The Horizon Radar” on CD/LP/Digital HERE.

Jorn‘s catalogue is getting too long to include in brief press statements, and his innovative and creative skills have led to him selling millions of albums worldwide and being a frequent entry on sales charts around the world. Jorn continues his rock crusade on “Over The Horizon Radar” and there are no signs of him slowing down yet. One of the most prolific metal vocalists of the modern metal era, Jorn’s immense vocal talent has earned him a status as one the last pioneers of true classic hard rock and heavy metal. His voice is one of the finest and most powerful you will find in metal and hard rock. Besides focusing on his main band JORN, Lande has fronted various bands, among them Ark, Beyond Twilight and Masterplan. Jorn has also participated on several projects, such as the Nostradamus and Dracula Rock Operas, the Allen/Lande albums with Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen, and the Ayreon and Avantasia projects.

Featuring 10 original compositions by Lande, plus an extended version of the track ‘Faith Bloody Faith’ (which was originally written for the 2021 Melodi Grand Prix, the Norwegian Eurovision song contest), “Over The Horizon Radar” is yet another jewel in this heralded vocalist’s crown.

“Over The Horizon Radar” Tracklisting:

  1. Over The Horizon Radar
  2. Dead London
  3. My Rock And Roll
  4. One Man War
  5. Black Phoenix
  6. Special Edition
  7. Ode To The Black Nightshade
  8. Winds Of Home
  9. In The Dirt
  10. Believer
  11. Faith Bloody Faith (Extended Album Version)


  • Jorn Lande / Vocals
  • Adrian SB / Guitars
  • Tore Moren / Guitars
  • Francesco Jovino / Drums
  • Nik Mazzucconi / Bass
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio / Keyboards

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!