H.E.A.T Share Live Version of “Rock Your Body”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Swedish hard sock sensation H.E.A.T deliver an electrifying live rendition of their hit track “Rock Your Body.” Recorded during their European tour last year, the band’s performance captures their unmatched stage presence and contagious energy. Listen to the new single below.

After receiving widespread acclaim for their 2022 album “Force Majeure”, H.E.A.T show no signs of slowing down in 2023. Recently, the band released two new studio tracks — the empowering anthem “Freedom” and the heartfelt rock ballad “Will You Be.” Watch them below as well.

To honor their devoted fans and create a true collector’s gem, the band presents “Extra Force” – a strictly limited release. The specially priced LP, available on September 1, features a compelling mix of new studio tracks, unreleased live recordings, and timeless H.E.A.T classics previously sung by Erik Grönwall, now for the first time with original singer Kenny Leckremo on vocals! Pre-order “Extra Force” here.

What else is this band up to in 2023? Stay tuned and let H.E.A.T entertain you!

“Extra Force” Artwork

“Extra Force” track-listing:

  1. Freedom
  2. Will You Be
  3. Rise (Kenny L. Version)
  4. One By One (Kenny L. Version)
  5. Rock Your Body (Live)
  6. One By One (Live)
  7. Dangerous Ground (Live)
  8. Back To The Rhythm (Live)
  9. Nationwide (Live) – CD only
  10. Living On The Run (Live) – CD only

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!