GWAR Announces Special Third Anniversary Screenings of “Scumdogs XXX Live” For Only $1 Dollar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

In 2020 most humans were huddled in their homes, afraid to go outside and get the pangolin flu, but your Lords and Masters GWAR braved the pandemic to reunite with their Scumdog brethren for an evening of pure shock rock madness. The show, which was called “Scumdogs XXX Live”, was billed as a “once in a lifetime” pay per view event, was filmed in an empty crack house in Richmond, VA and featured the return of beloved GWAR characters Slymenstra Hymen, Sleazy P. Martini, Sexecutioner and Techno Destructo.

In celebration of the third anniversary of this bloodbath, the intergalactic superstars of GWAR are pleased to announce three special screenings of “Scumdogs XXX Live.” The screenings will take place on November 9th and band members will be in the live chat for each showing. Your ticket gives you access to any or all of the screenings. The first will be at 9am ET/11pm in Sydney for all the Australian bohabs. The second will be at Noon ET/5pm in London/6pm in Berlin for all of our European bohabs. The third showing will be at 9pm ET/6pm PT for all our North and South American bohabs. Tickets are only $1, and you can get yours HERE.

GWAR Returns to the road on the “Age of Imbeciles” Tour on October 11th in Hampton Beach, NH. The tour features support from Negative Approach, X-Cops and Cancer Christ. A complete list of dates can be found below.

“Age Of Imbeciles” Tour Dates:

Oct. 11 – Hampton Beach, NH @ Wally’s*
Oct. 12 – S. Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground*
Oct. 13 – New York, NY @ Palladium Times Square*
Oct. 14 – Reading, PA @ Reverb*
Oct. 15 – Niagara Falls, NY @ The Rapids Theatre*
Oct. 16 – Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix#
Oct. 18 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts
Oct. 19 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave
Oct. 20 – Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note
Oct. 21 – Louisville, KY @ Mercury Ballroom
Oct. 22 – Huntsville, AL @ Mars Music Hall
Oct. 24 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Oct. 25 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
Oct. 26 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Oct. 27 – Gainesville, FL @ The Fest, Bo Diddley Plaza
Oct. 28 – Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
Oct. 29 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade (Heaven)
Oct. 30 – Orlando, FL @The Beacham

* No X-COPS
# No NEGATIVE APPROACH

“Age Of Imbeciles” Tour Dates
Share.

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!
25,885Fans
2,046Followers
66,100Subscribers