Norwegian Metallers GUARDIANS OF TIME Release ‘Drawn In Blood’ Lyric Video from Upcoming Album “Tearing Up The World”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Norwegian heavy metal/power metal band, GUARDIANS OF TIME, have released a new lyric video for ‘Drawn In Blood‘, the track is taken of their fifth album Tearing Up The World, which was released on October 19th, 2018 via ROAR! Rock Of Angles Records. The video can be viewed below.

GUARDIANS OF TIME is considered as one of the leading heavy/power metal bands in Norway, with members holding experience from other bands such as Trail Of TearsSusperia and Harm. Focusing on in-your-face heavy metal and live performances filled with power and energy, the band is always keen on giving their audience what they want; a heavy metal party! In the recent years they have toured Europe six times, supporting bands like SabatonSepultura and Fear FactoryGUARDIANS OF TIME have played in Serbia, Spain, Hungary, Croatia, Belarus, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Slovenia and Romania.

“Tearing Up The World” featuring guest performances of Abbath and Tim ”Ripper” Owens. The album was mixed and mastered in cooperation with Studio Fredman (Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall, In Flames, Opeth, Soilwork). The artwork and layout was designed by Carlos Cabrera.

“Tearing Up The World” Album Artwork

“Tearing Up The World” tracklist:

1. Tearing Up The World
2. Raise The Eagle
3. We’ll Bring War
4. Burning Of Rome
5. Kingdom Come
6. Valhalla Awaits
7. Brothers Of The North
8. Light Won’t Shine
9. As I Burn
10. Drawn In Blood
11. Masters We Were


Bernt Fjellestad – Vocals
Paul Olsen – Guitars
Willy Aaraas – Drums
Jonkis – Bass


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!