FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Release Gold Vinyl Reissue And Cassette Of “F8” Album

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Five Finger Death Punch, have announced a limited edition gold vinyl reissue of their eighth studio album, titled “F8”, as well as on cassette for the first time. The album was originally released globally on February 28, 2020 and is available here.

“F8” debuted at #1 on rock charts around the world with Top 10 Mainstream chart debuts in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK and more. “F8” features #1 hit singles “Inside Out”, “A Little Bit Off”, “Living The Dream” and “Darkness Settles In”.

Five Finger Death Punch guitarist Zoltan Bathory said, “We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band. We didn’t just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording its most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both   personally and musically.”

Vocalist Ivan Moody adds, “This record to me is ‘absolution’ – everything I’ve done in my life has led up to this moment.”

“F8” was produced by Five Finger Death Punch with long time producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, Slash). 


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!