FEAR FACTORY Release Lyric Video for “Hatred Will Prevail – Monolith Remix by RHYS FULBER”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Extreme industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY released their latest album “Recoded” via Nuclear Blast. Like the innovative one-two punch of Demanufacture” and Remanufacture, Recoded” brilliantly reimagines the songs from 2021’s landmark Aggression Continuum “with diverse ferocity.

The band has also offered fans the lyric video for “Hatred Will Prevail – Monolith Remix By Rhys Fulber” which can be seen below.

Order “Recoded” HERE.

“Recoded” is FEAR FACTORY‘s first remix album since 1997’s “Remanufacture” and it coincides with the band’s 32nd anniversary (FEAR FACTORY officially formed on October 30, 1990).

The remixes stand as a mesmerizing counterpart to the band’s tenth album. Produced by co-founder, songwriter, and guitarist Dino Cazares and mixed/mastered by Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN), “Recoded” boasts new interpretations of “Aggression Continuum” songs. “Recoded” features long-time collaborator Rhys FulberZardonic, Tyrant Of Death, Rob GEE, BLUSH_RESPONSE, and Dualized. The album is the fourth FEAR FACTORY album with artwork by Anthony Clarkson, who previously worked on 2010’s “Mechanize”, 2012’s “The Industrialist” and 2015’s “Genexus”.

“Recoded” Album Artwork

“Recoded” track listing:

 1. Adapt Or Die (intro narrative by Jake Stern, sound FX By Zardonic)
 2. Hatred Will Prevail (“Monolith” remix by Rhys Fulber)
 3. Disobey (“Disruptor” remix by Zardonic)
 4. I Am The Nightrider (“Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” remix by Dualized/Zardonic)
 5. Path To Salvation (“Purity” remix by Rhys Fulber)
 6. Worthless (“End Of Line” remix by Zardonic)
 7. Empires Fall (“Collapse” remix by Tyrant Of Death)
 8. System Assassin (“Aggression Continuum” remix by Rhys Fulber)
 9. Hypocrisy Of Faith (“Manufactured Hope” remix by Rob GEE)
10. This Is My Life (“Cognitive Dissonance” remix by Zardonic)
11. Recoded (“Recode” remix by Blush Response)

Vinyl bonus tracks:

12. Turbo Factory (“End Of Line” remix by Turboslash)
13. Break Off (“Disruptor” remix by Rhys Fulber)

“Aggression Continuum” was released in June 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records. The LP, which was recorded primarily in 2017, features Cazares and singer Burton C. Bell alongside drummer Mike Heller.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!