ENDSEEKER Releases New Single ‘Hell Is Here’ Off the Band’s Upcoming Album “Global Worming”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Germany’s Endseeker are back with their fourth full-length album, “Global Worming”, which will be released via Metal Blade Records on October 27, 2023. The album contains 9 new tracks and will be made available across all digital platforms, on CD Digipak, Vinyl (variants listed below), and as a limited Box-Set that will include the album on vinyl, exclusive 2-track 7-inch vinyl single, 4p. newspaper, sticker, beer cozy, and 3 buttons in hand printed box* (limited to 500 copies – available in Europe only).

Here’s what the band has to say about their second single, ‘Hell is Here’: “‘Hell is Here’ is a song about war and the constant fear of escalation on a very large scale. There are a lot of political tensions in the world these days. A constant threat to our supposedly safety. Something is brewing under the surface and it feels like all it takes is one madman pushing the wrong button and we all go to hell. It’s bizarre, we’ve seen shit like this in movies and suddenly it becomes a possibility. That’s just frightening.”

The band’s guitarist comments about the album: “All our albums are unique and mark a certain era in our history. “Global Worming” is no exception. It’s probably our darkest and heaviest album. It probably just reflects the era we’re living in. I guess we just process all of this through the music and try to turn the world’s shit into something we and hopefully a lot of other people can enjoy. We’re definitely super excited to see where Global Worming will carry us and what lies ahead!

“Global Worming” is available to pre-order HERE, and while you are at it check the vinyl variants available below:

Green/Black Marbled (700 copies)

180g Black
Clear Blackdust (300 copies)
Red/White Marbled with 7-Inch (Boxset – 500 copies)

“Global Worming” Variants


  • Lenny / vocals
  • Jury / guitars
  • Ben / guitars
  • Eggert / bass
  • Kummer / drums
“Global Worming” Album Artwork

“Global Worming” Track list:

  1. Global Worming
  2. Hell Is Here
  3. Violence Is Gold
  4. Wheel of Torture
  5. C.B.V.
  6. Terror
  7. Hanging Gardens
  8. Our Only Life
  9. Nemesis

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!