ENDSEEKER Announces New Album “Global Worming”, Watch Video For First Single ‘Violence Is God’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Germany’s Endseeker are back with their fourth full-length album, “Global Worming”, which will be released via Metal Blade Records on October 27, 2023. The album contains 9 new tracks and will be made available across all digital platforms, on CD Digipak, Vinyl (variants listed below), and as a limited Box-Set that will include the album on vinyl, exclusive 2-track 7-inch vinyl single, 4p. newspaper, sticker, beer cozy, and 3 buttons in hand printed box* (limited to 500 copies – available in Europe only).

Here’s what the band has to say about their first single off of the upcoming album, ‘Violence Is Gold’: “This is a song about actual physical violence. Either in an environment of competition or combat. Two people fighting each other. No more words needed. Time for action. Without judgment though. Just the plain and simple aesthetics of physical confrontation of two individuals when there’s nothing left to say. It’s hard, it’s raw and it’s brutal.”

“Global Worming” is available to pre-order HERE, and while you are at it check the vinyl variants available below:

Green/Black Marbled (700 copies)

180g Black
Clear Blackdust (300 copies)
Red/White Marbled with 7-Inch (Boxset – 500 copies)

“Global Worming” Variants

“Global Worming” Track list:

  1. Global Worming
  2. Hell Is Here
  3. Violence Is Gold
  4. Wheel of Torture
  5. C.B.V.
  6. Terror
  7. Hanging Gardens
  8. Our Only Life
  9. Nemesis


  • Lenny / vocals
  • Jury / guitars
  • Ben / guitars
  • Eggert / bass
  • Kummer / drums
“Global Worming” Album Artwork

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!