ELEINE Unveils Official Music Video For Album Title Track “We Shall Remain”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Swedish symphonic dark metal powerhouse ELEINE definitely has the world at their feet: Not only have they just been confirmed as support for industrial metal icons Pain‘s upcoming European tour, the group recently unleashed their long-awaited new opus We Shall Remain via Atomic Fire Records. In celebration of the release, the band also unveiled another music video — this time for the album’s title track.

Founding members Madeleine Liljestam (vocals) and Rikard Ekberg (guitars, vocals) comment, “This song combines all important elements that ELEINE are known for: Chuggy riffs, groovy rhythms as well as a smashing chorus while its empowering lyrics breathe the spirit our legions keep following us for.”

We Shall Remain was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing, and mastering at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos and Madeleine Liljestam.

We Shall Remain,was released on July 14th via Atomic Fire Records, and is available as a digibook CD, digibook CD + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.), jewel case CD, LP (Orange/White), and digitally.

Order the album in the physical format of your choice at THIS LOCATION.

“We Shall Remain” Album Artwork

We Shall Remain Track-listing:

  1. Never Forget
  2. Stand By The Flame
  3. We Are Legion
  4. Promise Of Apocalypse
  5. Blood In Their Eyes
  6. Vemod
  7. Through The Mist
  8. Suffering
  9. War Das Alles
  10. We Shall Remain


  • Madeleine Liljestam / Vocals
  • Rikard Ekberg / Guitar, vocals
  • Filip Stålberg  / Bass
  • Jesper Sunnhagen  / Drums

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!