DYNAZTY Release Scorching Second Single and Video for “Power of Will”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

DYNAZTY has released their smoking second single and video ‘Power of Will’, from their highly anticipated upcoming album titled “Final Advent”, which will be released on April 8th via AFM Records. Watch the video below.

Singer Nils Molin explains: “Power of Will was one of the first songs we wrote for the album and one that set an immediate mark on the writing of it. Inspired by the sheer force of human conviction and humanity’s both individual and collective strength to endure or overcome any obstacle and struggle through tenacity and sheer willpower, the song is meant to be a source to draw power from in difficult times.”

No filler, all killer! Under this credo DYNAZTY started working on their upcoming album “Final Advent”, when they were abruptly prevented by the Corona Pandemic from touring the successful album predecessor “The Dark Delight”. Unimpressed by this break, they put their focus on songwriting as well as production and thus created the most coherent and definitive album in the band’s history so far and the best version of themselves.

DYNAZTY hit it out of the park with this album, a remarkably intense album with some of the strongest songs the band has written to date. And to top it all off, the performance of the entire band is of the highest caliber. Once again, the Danish master producer Jacob Hansen, who already practiced his craft on the previous album, is responsible for mixing and mastering.

Pre-order (besides the Digipak there are numerous colored Vinyl editions and a super limited Special Digipak inc. guitar pick and patch) has been kicked off my exclusively in the AFM webshop.

“Final Advent” Track-Listing:

1. Power Of Will
2. Advent
3. Natural Born Killer
4. Yours
5. All The Devils Are Here
6. The White
7. Instinct
8. Heart Of Darkness
9. Achilles Heel
10. Power Of Now

DYNAZTY’s previous album “The Dark Delight” became the band’s strongest and most successful release to date. It entered the official album charts in Switzerland on #12, Germany on #33, Sweden (#2 physical albums) and Finland (#3 physical albums) in 2020.


  • Nils Molin / Vocals
  • Ove Magnusson / Guitar
  • Mikael Lavér / Guitars
  • Jonathan Olsson / Bass
  • Georg Härnsten Egg / Drums


Comments are closed.