COREY TAYLOR To Release “CMF2B… Or Not 2B” Album For Record Store Day

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

As part of this year’s Record Store Day (on April 20) we will get a new solo album of covers and live recordings from Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor, titled “CMF2B… Or Not 2B”.

The track listing for the effort, as listed on the Record Store Day website is:

2. Life Sex & Death (Tank cover)
3. Not In The Mood To Live
4. Killing Machine (Judas Priest cover)
5. Snuff (live in London ’16) (Slipknot cover)
6. Shot In The Dark (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
7. Stay Calm
8. Is It My Body (Alice Cooper cover)
9. Bother ’23 (Still Bothered) (Stone Sour cover)
10. Killing Moon (Echo & The Bynnymen cover)
11. Hey Manifesto
12. Ten Years Gone (Led Zeppelin cover)

Corey has spent the last few months touring in support of his sophomore solo album (his first album for BMG and the first on his own label imprint, Decibel Cooper Recordings), entitled “CMF2”, which was released last September and produced by Jay Ruston.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!