CLUTCH Announce the Release of “The Obelisk” LP Box Set for Record Store Day April 18, 2020

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

 “The Obelisk” is a box set that is comprised of all of Clutch’s Weathermaker Music vinyl releases. There are six double LP’s, three 12″ LPs, and three 12″ picture discs all-together in a beautifully designed box set. In addition, the box contains a turntable mat and a square, artist signed lithograph. The rigid box has a magnetic closure and the silver foil is stamped on black Sierra cloth. This is a unique collector’s item and only 1,000 boxes were made for worldwide sales. 

The individual 12” vinyl releases are Full Fathom Five (2xLP), Live at the Googolplex (Picture Disc), Jam Room (Picture Disc). Pitchfork & Lost Needles (Picture Disc), La Curandera, Strange Cousins from the West (2xLP), Blast Tyrant (2xLP), Robot Hive/Exodus (2xLP), From Beale Street to Oblivion (2xLP) Earth Rocker, Psychic Warfare, and Book Of Bad Decisions (2xLP).


  • Neil Fallon / Vocals/Guitar
  • Tim Sult / Guitar
  • Dan Maines / Bass
  • Jean-Paul Gaster / Drums/Percussion

For more information, check out the band’s website or social media networks in the links below.

Official Website


Comments are closed.