BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE Shares Video for ‘Stitches’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe version of their current, self-titled album on August 5 via Spinefarm/Search and Destroy. This extended release features four brand new tracks, plus “Stitches,” a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive. Watch the video for the track below.

The vinyl arrives on November 11, featuring five additional tracks.

The band’s self-titled album — their seventh — finds them at their most visceral. Pre-order the deluxe here.

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE  [Deluxe Edition] Track-listing:

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can’t Escape  The  Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed
  10. Death  By  a Thousand Cuts
  11. Omen
  12. Stitches
  13. No More Tears
  14. Step Out From the Inside
  15. This Means War

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!