BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE Shares Video for ‘No More Tears to Cry’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Welsh metallers BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE have shared the official music video for their song “No More Tears To Cry”, taken from the deluxe version of their latest, self-titled album, which arrived in August via Spinefarm/Search & Destroy. This extended release features four brand new tracks, plus “Stitches”, a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive. Following the CD and digital releases, a vinyl pressing launched on November 11.

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE stated about “No More Tears To Cry”: “The song is a dark but colorful story about dealing with mental health struggles. Musically the track is very different from the other tracks on the album and has a lot of surprises on there, including slide guitar…”

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE  [Deluxe Edition] Track-listing:

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can’t Escape  The  Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed
  10. Death  By  a Thousand Cuts
  11. Omen
  12. Stitches
  13. No More Tears
  14. Step Out From the Inside
  15. This Means War

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!