BLACK VEIL BRIDES Announce ‘Unplugged’ Acoustic Livestream Event

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Los Angeles rockers BLACK VEIL BRIDES have announced their next global virtual experience, “Unplugged” — the band’s final streaming event of 2021. This announcement comes as BLACK VEIL BRIDES were just No. 1 on the BandsInTown X Billboard Top Livestream artists for the week of April 3. Recorded live in Los Angeles at the Den Studios“Unplugged” will offer an in-depth look at the stories behind the songs from every part of BLACK VEIL BRIDES‘ catalog. Radio hits and fan favorites comprise the setlist for and even the song Vale (This Is Where It Ends) from the band’s fifth studio album — which has never been performed live — makes an appearance at the acoustic event. The global virtual acoustic experience is scheduled for April 30 at 4:00 p.m. PDT (Los Angeles) / 7:00 p.m. EDT (New York City) / 12:00 a.m. BST (London).

Growing up, I loved getting the opportunity to watch my favorite bands sit down and go into detail about their entire back catalog of material. Whether it was KISS on MTV‘s ‘Unplugged’ or Billy Idol on ‘VH1 Storytellers’ this format has always appealed to me,” explains singer Andy Biersack. “We are so excited to give fans of the band a set list that spans our entire career and the stories behind the making of these records and songs.”

BLACK VEIL BRIDES‘ new album, “The Phantom Tomorrow”, is due on June 4 via Sumerian Records.

Pre-order the album here

“The Phantom Tomorrow” Tracklist: 

  1. The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction)
  2. Scarlet Cross
  3. Born Again
  4. Blackbird
  5. Spectres (Interlude)
  6. Torch
  7. The Wicked One
  8. Shadows Rise
  9. Fields Of Bone
  10. Crimson Skies
  11. Kill The Hero
  12. Fall Eternal


Share.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

23,122Fans
2,046Followers
24,100Subscribers