BLACK STONE CHERRY Announces UK/European Tour For October & November 2024

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Black Stone Cherry are excited to announce a return to the UK and Europe in support of their eighth studio album, “Screamin’ At The Sky”. The Kentucky four piece will play shows in Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, France, Switzerland, Italy and Belgium and close off the tour with 5 arena shows in the UK.

Tickets go on general sale on Wednesday June 19 at 11 AM CT . Tickets will be available HERE.

The band comments: “Our beloved Cherry Heads in Europe, we have seen your comments and read all of your messages which have kept us feelin’ fuzzy since the last time we saw you. With that said, it’s been too damn long and we can’t wait to come back for a full headline tour in October and November!! We look forward to seeing your faces and hearing your voices! Let’s goo!!”

Tour dates will run as follows:

Tue 29 Oct – BERLIN Huxleys – Germany
Wed 30 Oct – HAMBURG Grosse Freiheit 36 – Germany
Thu 31 Oct – DRESDEN Reithalle – Germany
Sat 2 Nov – FRANKFURT Batschkapp – Germany
Sun 3 Nov – LUXEMBOURG Rockhal – Luxembourg
Tue 5 Nov – EINDHOVEN Effenaar – The Netherlands
Wed 6 Nov – PARIS Olympia – France
Fri 8 Nov – ZURICH Komplex – Switzerland
Sat 9 Nov – LAUSANNE Docks – Switzerland
Sun 10 Nov – MILAN Alcatraz – Italy
Tue 12 Nov – MUNICH Muffathalle – Germany
Thu 14 Nov – COLOGNE Live Music Hall – Germany
Fri 15 Nov – LEUVEN Depot – Belgium
Sun 17 Nov – CARDIFF Utilita Arena – UK
Mon 18 Nov – BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena – UK
Wed 20 Nov – GLASGOW OVO Hydro – UK
Fri 22 Nov – MANCHESTER AO Arena – UK
Sat 23 Nov – LONDON OVO Arena Wembley – UK

Check out Black Stone Cherry‘s new live video for ‘When The Pain Comes’ below, which was shot across several dates on the band’s recent US tour with ZZ Top and Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Share.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: This content is copyrighted!
25,885Fans
2,046Followers
67,100Subscribers