ARCHSPIRE Premieres Title Track from New Album “Bleed the Future”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Canadian tech death masters ARCHSPIRE will be releasing their new full-length album, “Bleed the Future” on October 29, 2021 via Season of Mist. The band is now premiering the pummeling title track from the offering, which can be heard at below.

ARCHSPIRE comments: “ALL ABOARD!!! The Archspire train keeps rolling today with a new single, ‘Bleed the Future!’ We’ve donned our conductor hats and overalls, and we’re speeding at 400BPM to give you a taste of our upcoming album! We hope you CHOO-CHOOSE! to pickup a pre-order package; fuel for this engine doesn’t pay for itself!”

In addition to a European and UK tour this November, the band will be playing an album release show in their hometown of Vancouver, B.C. at the Rickshaw Theatre on October 30! Tickets can be found HERE.

“Bleed the Future” is available now for pre-orders at THIS LOCATION. The album artwork was created by Eliran Kantor.

“Bleed the Future” Tracklist:

 1. Drone Corpse Aviator
 2. Golden Mouth of Ruin
 3. Abandon the Linear
 4. Bleed the Future
 5. Drain of Incarnation
 6. Acrid Canon
 7. Reverie on the Onyx
 8. A.U.M.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!