ANY GIVEN DAY Shares Video For ‘H.A.T.E.’ A Collab Track With ANNISOKAY

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Any Given Day have joined forces with the Annisokay, led by the talented Christoph Wieczorek, to release a pulsating new single titled ‘H.A.T.E.’

The track blends the signature hard-hitting riffs and energy of Any Given Day with the dynamic and melodic style of Annisokay, which will certainly resonate with fans of both bands.

Any Given Day‘s “Limiteless” is due for release on January 26, via Arising Empire. True to its name, “Limiteless” explores themes of boundless potential and unbridled creativity. The album promises to be a killer addition to their discography.

The band states: “Our new album “Limiteless” is infused with a new vibe of positivity and energy that we’ve honestly never felt before, like we shook things up but still stayed true to ourselves. This album really represents a leap into uncharted waters, ditching [the]formulaic for a sound that is fresh and unbound. It reflects the boundless spirit and heart we’ve put into every melody and lyric. “Limiteless” is the perfect word for this new adventure – it’s what you’ll feel in every track and every line we’ve poured our hearts into for this album. We can’t wait for you to hear it.”

The new album will be available as CD, limited colored vinyls and a special fan box, together with unique merch options at the Arising Empire Online Shop. Pre-order it HERE.

“Limitless” Track-listing:

  1. Get That Done
  2. Unbreakable
  3. Limitless
  4. Come Whatever May
  5. Apocalypse
  6. Shockwave
  7. Best Time
  8. My Way
  9. H.A.T.E.” ft. Annisokay
  10. Broken Guardian
  11. Shadow Walker


Dennis Diehl / Vocals
Andy Posdziech / Guitar
Dennis Ter Schmitten / Guitar
Michael Golinski / Bass
Leon Stiller / Drums


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!