ANOTHER DAY DAWNS Unleashes New Single “Look At You”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Leighton, PA-based hard rock powerhouse Another Day Dawns have released their latest single “Look At You” plus the accompanying music video. Watch it below.

Speaking on the release, front-man Dakota Sean shares: “Our new single “Look At You” is a very different approach from our last few singles. We had tons of fun writing and working in this one, it’s kind of a newer sound that we all feel still fits what we as the band stand for.”

The band also has a string of tour dates this summer. Catch Another Day Dawns on tour this summer with Atreyu, Nonpoint, and Tetrarch. For more info, please click here.

2021 Tour Dates

  • September 3 – Green Bay, WI – EPIC Event Center
  • September 4 – Newport, KY – PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation
  • September 5 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
  • September 7 – Wichita, KS – TempleLive
  • September 8 – Fort Smith, AR – TempleLive
  • September 11 – Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Rock Festival
  • September 12 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theater (*with Breaking Benjamin and Miss May I)
  • September 23 – Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life Festival
  • September 25 – Orlando, FL – Rebel Rock Festival
  • October 9 – Sacramento, CA – Aftershock Festival

Formed in 2010, the Leighton, PA-based band Another Day Dawns continues to be the most talked-about up-and-coming rock act in the Northeast to Mid-Atlantic region of the United States. Led by frontman Dakota Sean, guitarist Tyler Ritter, bassist Jerome Betz, and drummer Nick McGeehan, the band released their EP “A Different Life” in February 2018 which landed them a charting spot on Billboard and solidified their foundation in the active rock market. Hitting the road with bands such as Hinder, Issues, Cold, Buckcherry, and Sevendust, the band has amassed a devoted and growing following. Be sure to stay tuned for more Another Day Dawns news coming soon.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!