ANGUS McSIX Announces Debut Live Performances Supporting FEUERSCHWANZ And WARKINGS In Switzerland And Germany

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

When a hero rises anew, a legend is born – Angus McSix is back from the dead!

After the heroic death of Prince Angus, hope seemed to be fading for Scotland and the whole galaxy. But our mighty hero has fought his way back into the world of the living and presents, as Angus McSix, the debut album, “Angus McSix And The Sword Of Power”, set for release on Good Friday, April 7, via Napalm Records.

The new band, featuring Angus McSix (Thomas Winkler), Archdemon Seebulon (Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann), Nordic muscle berserker Skaw! (Manu Lotter) and the beautiful queen of the Lazer-Amazons, Thalestris (Thalia Bellazecca), contains adventures of unprecedented proportions within it. Risen from the realm of the dead, Angus McSix is the last hope to free Scotland and mankind from all evil.

Now, the band has announced their first live performances ever, opening for Germany’s hottest folk rock band to date, Feuerschwanz, as well as the mighty warriors of Warkings – taking place April 19-22 in Switzerland and Germany.

April 19 – Pratteln, Switzerland – Z7
April 20 – Frankfurt, Germany – Batschkapp
April 21 – Saarbrücken, Germany – Garage
April 22 – Stuttgart, Germany – Im Wizemann

Their previously released first single, “Master Of The Universe”, has caused a sensation within a very short time and has already reached more than 450.000 views in the first ten days. Watch it now below.

After Prince Angus heroically died in one of the greatest battles in the history of man and goblin-kind, all hope in Scotland and the whole galaxy seemed lost. In the Realm of Martyrs, everything faded away for Angus like a blurry dream from the distant past. But when he is suddenly reminded that his home is being threatened, the prince sets out to return to the world of the living.

“Angus McSix And The Sword Of Power” Album Artwork

The only way is through a portal in the depths of hell, sealed by the almighty sword Sixcalibur. When Angus draws the blade, he undergoes a fundamental upgrade and transforms into the golden hero Angus McSix, escaping the clutches of the underworld. Willing to defeat his old adversary once again, Angus has no idea that he has just opened the gateway back to the world of the living to a much darker power: Archdemon Seebulon – the source of all evil.

“Angus McSix And The Sword Of Power” will be available in following formats:

  • Deluxe Boxset (incl. 2-CD Digisleeve / pendant “SWORD” / Flag (100cm*70cm) / 4x signed Autograph Cards / Logo-Patch (15cm * 8cm)) (limited to 500 worldwide) – Napalm Records Shop exclusive
  • 1-LP Gatefold gold / blue marbled vinyl (limited to 300 worldwide) – Napalm Records Shop exclusive
  • Music Cassette black (limited to 100 worldwide) – Napalm Records Shop exclusive
  • 1-LP Gatefold vinyl Curacao transparent (limited to 300 worldwide) – EMP exclusive
  • Music Cassette blue (limited to 100 worldwide) – EMP exclusive
  • 1-LP Gatefold vinyl black
  • 2-CD Digisleeve
  • Digital Album

Order your version of “Angus McSix And The Sword Of Power” AT THIS LOCATION.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!