AMORPHIS Kick Off Pre-Order For Special 30th Anniversary Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Today, AMORPHIS kick off the pre-order for their special 30th anniversary vinyl box set, the “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020”, that will contain all their albums featuring Tomi Joutsen on vocals since their 2006 classic “Eclipse”. The box set will be released on May 21st 2021 via Nuclear Blast, and will also contain the exclusive double live album “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall”. The concert during which the album was recorded took place on December 7th 2019, and it was also AMORPHIS‘ last live performance in Finland before the Covid-19 pandemic. The live album contains 15 tracks in total with a playtime of around 1,5 hours. The live album will also be available digitally and on 2CD.

The box will contain the following albums:

  • Eclipse – Single LP (2006)
  • Silent Waters – Double LP (2007)
  • Skyforger – Double LP (2009)
  • Magic And Mayhem – Double LP (2010)
  • The Beginning Of Times – Double LP (2011)
  • Circle – Double LP (2013)
  • Under The Red Cloud –Double LP (2015)
  • Queen Of Time – Double LP (2018)
  • Live At Helsinki Ice Hall – Double LP (20120)

Pre-order the box set here:


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!