ALAN PARSONS Announces New Live Album & Video “The Neverending Show – Live In The Netherlands” Arrives November 5, 2021

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Legendary artist and studio maestro Alan Parsons has announced the release of a new live album entitled “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” on November 5, 2021. The release showcases the performance that the Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands on May 5, 2019. The band was, as usual, in fine form and fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performance by quite possibly the definitive band line-up of exemplary musicians that Alan has toured with.

“The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” will be available in the following formats:

  • 2CD + DVD
  • Blu Ray
  • 3xLP, Black
  • 3xLP, Crystal
  • 3xLP, Blue Transparent (Frontiers Webstores Exclusive)

Pre-order/save “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” HERE.

As an added treat, the album includes a brand new studio song, “The NeverEnding Show”, and on Blu-ray and DVD formats a dazzling music video, which offers a hint of the new studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

“The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” Tracklist:


1. One Note Symphony
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown + The Raven (Medley)
6. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
7. Psychobabble
8. Luciferama


1. Don’t Let It Show
2. I Robot
3. Limelight
4. Standing On Higher Ground
5. As Lights Fall
6. I Can’t Get There From Here
7. Prime Time
8. Sirius + Eye In The Sky (Medley)
9. Old And Wise
10. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
11. Games People Play
12. The Never Ending Show (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track

Band’s Line-up:

  • Alan Parsons / Lead Vocals, Backup Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
  • P.J. Olsson / Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
  • Todd Cooper / Vocals, Sax, Recorder, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
  • Jeff Kollman / Guitars, Vocals
  • Tom Brooks / Keyboards, Vocals
  • Dan Tracey / Guitars, Vocals
  • Guy Erez / Bass, Vocals
  • Danny Thompson / Drums, Vocals
  • Jordan Asher Huffman / Guest Vocals


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!