3.2 (ROBERT BERRY) Releases New Single “A Bond of Union”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

3.2 (Robert Berry) will release “Third Impression” on February 12th, and on January 13th released a new single and video for ‘A Bond Of Union’.

Watch the video of “A Bond Of Union” below.

Pre-order/save “Third Impression” HERE

Third Impression,” the follow up to 3.2‘s debut album, “The Rules Have Changed,” is a fine match for its predecessor. It mixes epic songs, such as album opener “Top Of The World” and closing song “Never”, the latter co-written by Robert with Emerson, with more melodic and AOR moments.

Look out for “Third Impression” on February 12, 2021.

“Third Impression” Album Artwork

“Third Impression” Tracklist:
1. Top Of The World
2. What Side You’re On
3. Black Of Night
4. Killer Of Hope
5. Missing Piece
6. A Bond Of Union
7. The Devil Of Liverpool
8. Emotional Trigger
9. A Fond Farewell
10. Never


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!